Keep on Loving

I don’t know when I am going to reach my limit but for me, no matter how much it hurts, no matter how many times it falls apart, just keep on loving. You might actually think that you are making yourself look foolish but no. At least you showed to those certain people how much you love them.

If you were rude to some, change it and be kind. Have a kind heart. It doesn’t matter if they do not return your good deeds. What matters is you lived this life full of love, joy, peace and care. You might get pain from some of them but in the end, doing these things will give you joy in your heart. Trust me, you do.


Let’s live a positive life and keep away from being negative. Besides, we never know until when is our last breathe.

The guilt will burn them out because they didn’t appreciate you while you’re still with them. It’s never too late. Just keep on loving.

Leave a comment